Expand all
Main information
Contract IDUA-2025-10-03-008755-a-c1
Validity09 жовт 2025 00:00 - 31 груд 2025 00:00
Number429
Contract price22 999.8 UAH incl. VAT
Contract price19 166.5 UAH excl. VAT
Date signed09 жовт 2025
TenderUA-2025-10-03-008755-a
Positions list
| No. | Name | Quantity | Delivery | Delivery address |
|---|---|---|---|---|
1 | EnerGenie EG-UPS-031 Джерело безперебійного живлення 650VA, LCD, серія ProCode ДК021: 30230000-0 Комп’ютерне обладнання Attributes | 10 штука1 916.65 UAH без ПДВ | To 31 груд 2025 | Україна, 48402, Тернопільська область, Чортківський район, місто Бучач, вулиця Генерала Шухевича, будинок 48 |
Customer information
Назва організаціїКомунальне некомерційне підприємство "Бучацька міська лікарня" Бучацької міської ради
Код02000547
АдресаУкраїна, 48402, Тернопільська область, місто Бучач, Вул. Генерала Шухевича, буд. 48
Supplier information
НазваТОВ "ІДІДЖІ ГРУП"
Назва організаціїТОВ "ІДІДЖІ ГРУП"
Код39776389
АдресаУкраїна, 04073, м. Київ, м. Київ, ВУЛИЦЯ КУРЕНІВСЬКА будинок 27
Contract documents
Latest edition
Change history
| # | Name | Document type | Related to | Published | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
1 | 429.pdf | Not specified | Contract | 09 жовтня 2025 10:29:10 | View |
2 | Signed | Not specified | Contract | 06 січня 2026 11:05:31 | View |
Download all (.zip)
Contract performance reporting documents
Latest edition
| # | Name | Document type | Related to | Published |
|---|
No documents
Changes
| Additional agreement number | Description | Change date | Status |
|---|
No changes
Завершено
Contract amount
22 999.80UAH incl. VAT